South Carolina Baptist Singing Churchmen
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Search this site.View the site map.
Need Peace?
Click Here

2015-2016 Concert Schedule

COLOR LETTERING INDICATES A LINK
 
2015-2016
August 20-21, 2015 (Thursday - Friday)
          Annual Retreat
                         Online Registration Form
                     Printable Registration Form
                    (mail to Worship & Music Office)
                             Retreat Schedule (PDF)
                             Retreat Schedule (WORD DOC)            
September 14, 2015 (Monday)
          Crossroads BC, Easley - Phil Henry, Host
               Directions
September 15, 2015 (Tuesday)
          You will need to bring a set of personal earphones or in-ears to use for monitoring.
          Keys & Rhythm Recording Session
               8:00am 101 Recording Studio
          Horns Recording Session
               10:00am 101 Recording Studio
                    Directions - 4860 Highway 101, Woodruff SC 29388
          Singers Recording Session - 3:00pm Komposium Studio
                    Directions - 215 Pine Knoll, Greenville SC 29609
October 24, 2015 (Saturday)
          SC Worship Choir Concert, Lexington BC
               Directions
November 9, 2015 (Monday)
          Spartanburg Area Hotels
              Prison Concert, Spartanburg (Afternoon)
           Roebuck BC, Roebuck - (Evening) - David Satterwhite, Host
                 Directions
November 10, 2015 (Tuesday)
         SCBC Annual Meeting
               FBC Spartanburg - (Morning)
                    Directions
          Prison Concert, Spartanburg (Afternoon)
January 21, 2016 (Thursday)
          FBC Hampton - Terry Brown, Host
               Directions
February 11, 2016 (Thursday)
          FBC Conway, Conway, SC
               Rocky Taylor, Host
                    Directions
March 12, 2016 (Saturday) !!CANCELLED!!
          SC Worship Choir Concert, Spring Valley BC
               Directions
April 14, 2016 (Thursday)
          FBC Clearwater & Cornerstone BC
               Charlie Crews & Joe Brewer, Hosts
April 15, 2016 (Friday)
          Tour Rehearsal, FBC Clearwater
                    Directions
April 30, 2016 - May 7, 2016 (Saturday - Saturday)
          Sing n' Serve Cleveland 2, Cleveland, OH
               Jeff Calloway, Send Cleveland Coordinator
               Jay Schroder. P2 Missions & World Changers Coordinator
                    Tentative Itinerary
May 19, 2016 (Thursday)
          FBC Florence - Rex Hunter, Host
               Directions
May 20, 2016 (Friday)
          Officers Meeting, FBC Florence
               Directions
               Florence Area Hotels